Annual Fund proceeds
support every child, every day

At Triangle Day School, tuition does not fully cover the expenses associated with educating a child. This gap is bridged through generous contributions to the Annual Fund from our community, as well as other fundraising throughout the year.

With your help, TDS can:

  • Maintain a low student to teacher ratio

  • Attract and retain an outstanding faculty and staff

  • Support the arts and athletics

  • Continue to upgrade our facilities

  • Offer financial assistance to deserving students

Annual Fund Giving Levels

$10,000 and above

1991 Founder’s Society:
$5,000 – $9,999

Head of School’s Circle:
$2,500 – $4,999

Leadership Circle:
$1,000 – $2,499

Tornados Circle:
$500 – $999

Partnership Circle:
$250 – $499

$249 and below

Leadership Circle Donors (and above) will be invited to a reception hosted by Carrie and Doug Norry. Kindly make your pledge by December 1st to be included.

How much am I expected to give?

Families should give to the best of their abilities and at a level that demonstrates the value placed on the exemplary education from TDS.

What is a corporation-matching gift?

Many companies, both national and local, offer matching gift programs as a way of increasing the benefits of their employees’ charitable donations. Please inquire with your human resources department about a matching gift.

Why is participation so important?

High levels of participation demonstrate support and a commitment to the education provided by TDS. This year, we strive for 100% participation.

Contact us at Triangle Day School today to learn more about us, our donations, and fundraising opportunities, or with any questions you may have. We would love to hear from you.