2021 Coed Tennis Clinic Schedule

Date Time Grade
Monday, 3/15/21 3:15-4:15 PM 8th
Tuesday, 3/16/21 3:15-4:15 PM 7th
Thursday, 3/18/21 3:15-4:15 PM 6th
Monday, 3/22/21 3:15-4:15 PM 8th
Tuesday, 3/23/21 3:15-4:15 PM 7th
Thursday, 3/25/21 3:15-4:15 PM 6th
Monday, 3/29/21 3:15-4:15 PM 8th
Tuesday, 3/30/21 3:15-4:15 PM 7th
Thursday, 4/1/21 3:15-4:15 PM 6th
Monday, 4/5/21 3:15-4:15 PM NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, 4/6/21 3:15-4:15 PM 7th
Thursday, 4/8/21 3:15-4:15 PM 6th
Monday, 4/12/21 3:15-4:15 PM 8th
Tuesday, 4/13/21 3:15-4:15 PM 7th
Thursday, 4/15/21 3:15-4:15 PM 6th
Monday, 4/19/21 3:15-4:15 PM 8th
Tuesday, 4/20/21 3:15-4:15 PM 7th
Thursday, 4/22/21 3:15-4:15 PM 6th
Monday, 4/26/21 3:15-4:15 PM 8th
Tuesday, 4/27/21 3:15-4:15 PM 7th
Thursday, 4/29/21 3:15-4:15 PM 6th
Monday, 5/3/21 3:15-4:15 PM 8th
Tuesday, 5/4/21 3:15-4:15 PM 7th
Thursday, 5/6/21 3:15-4:15 PM 6th
Monday, 5/10/21 3:15-4:15 PM 8th
Tuesday, 5/11/21 3:15-4:15 PM 7th
Thursday, 5/13/21 3:15-4:15 PM 6th