2019-2020 Boys Basketball Schedule/Results

Date Time Opponent Location Results
Friday, 12/6/19 5:00 PM Duke School Duke School W
Tuesday, 12/10/19 5:00 PM Trinity Trinity School L
Friday, 12/13/19 4:00 PM Hawbridge Triangle Day School W
Tuesday, 1/7/20 4:00 PM Durham Academy Triangle Day School L
Friday, 1/10/20 5:00 PM Duke School Triangle Day School L
Tuesday, 1/14/20 5:00 PM Discovery Charter Triangle Day School L
Tuesday, 1/21/20 5:00 PM Eno River Academy Eno River Academy
Friday, 1/24/20 5:00 PM Durham Academy D.A. Middle School
Tuesday, 1/28/20 4:00 PM Discovery Charter Triangle Day School
Thursday, 1/30/20 4:00 PM Hawbridge Triangle Day School
Tuesday, 2/4/20 5:00 PM Maureen Joy Triangle Day School
Thursday, 2/6/20* 5:00 PM Trinity Triangle Day School

*Last home game: 8th-grade recognition

Winter Sports Banquet: Monday, February 10th