2020 Boys Baseball Schedule/Results

 

Date Time Opponent Location Results
Tuesday, 3/17/20 3:45 Discovery Charter Triangle Day School
Thursday, 3/19/20 4:00 Immaculata Triangle Day School
Tuesday, 3/24/20 4:00 Trinity Triangle Day School
Thursday, 3/26/20 3:45 Carolina Friends Carolina Friends School
Tuesday, 3/31/20 4:15 Durham Academy D.A. High School
Thursday, 4/2/20 3:45 Carolina Friends Triangle Day School
Tuesday, 4/7/20 4:00 Discovery Charter Triangle Day School
Friday, 4/17/20 4:00 Durham Academy Triangle Day School
Tuesday, 4/21/20 4:00 Eno River Academy Triangle Day School
Friday, 4/24/20 4:00 Trinity Trinity
*Friday, 5/1/20 4:00 Eno River Academy  Triangle Day School

*Last home game: 8th-grade recognition

Spring Sports Banquet will be on Monday, May 11th.